Delete team space

We all got our reasons to delete a team space. Once you got yours – Chanty gets you covered.

Note: Deleting team space can be processed by team space owner only via web or desktop app. Please mind that deleting a team will delete all of its data and it will no longer be available.

Delete team space

  1. Click your Profile photo and hit Manage team
  2. Navigate to the System tab and click Delete team space
  3. Confirm your intention hitting Delete team space anyway
  4. Choose your reason for leaving, details and submit with Delete team space button

Delete team space

That’s it, your team space and its data will be deleted. You can always create a new team on Chanty.

Tip: Contact us at: support@chanty.com in case you need to need help with deleting a team space or have any questions.

Was this article helpful?

Yes, thanks! Not really

😎 Awesome!

Thank you for your feedback!

Join our Facebook community to share your experience or get assistance from fellow Chanty users.

🤕 Ouch!

Thank you for your feedback!

Join our Facebook community to share your experience or get assistance from fellow Chanty users.

✅ Got it

Thanks for your feedback.

Contact support

We want to know everything: bug reports, feature requests, questions or feedback for us to improve.

Join Chanty community in Facebook or fill in the form and hit Send request.